Hello world!

Posted: July 27, 2010 in My Heart, my soul

So, here I am.  Following in the footsteps of so many others.  There comes a point in one’s life where you have no one else to talk to, no one to listen to you or understand who you are, where your going and what you’ve gone through.  So, I have decided to blog about it.  Get things off my chest, and then let it go.  If someone else should stumble across my rantings… just know that it is just my feelings and emotions and my way of expressing how unfair life can seem when you deal with things on an emotional level.

Comments
  1. Just checking to see how comments look 🙂

Leave a Reply

