Selling my stuff

Posted: August 10, 2010 in Daily updates

Okay, 0ver 20 years of hard work and research for my novels and art work were put on 6 hard drives and backed up for redundancy.

Dawn M Varela won’t give me my hard drives.

I mean, she has taken ALL my stuff, sold my car, sold my xbox games sold my xbox 360 so she claims, sold my 2 playstation 3’s and all my playstation 3 games and sold my nintendo dsi games…

Not to mention 7 years worth or movies I collected.

Now, I can do without the games and the console systems, but my hard drives were extremely priceless, you just can’t redo 20 years worth of hard work.

I am angry and I am depressed at the same time… I don’t know what to do!!!!

Comments
  1. jyngrehl says:

    Astrology can sometimes help you see things a little clearer

    Click Here!

Leave a Reply

